Invitation to free Virtual Workshop "Sing your Mind"

When:October 21, 2021

Time: 7pm (UTC); 8pm London, 9pm Berlin, 10pm Istambul, 12am LA-USA

 

This Thurday evening - if you are in Europe, 8 pm London, 9 pm Berlin, 10 pm İstanbul- or Thursday noon / afternoon -if you are in US, 12 am LA- you are invited to our FREE “Sing Your Mind” Zoom workshop.

In the workshop, we will socialize and get to know each other with music games and create a collective song together.

Please register here, so that we’d know how many people will attend the workshop.

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/sing-your-mind-workshop-tickets-190185619307

 

Best,

Eren Tokgöz, Servas Turkey (organizer)

www.wearesocialmusic.com