2nd Servas East Asia online meeting | January 23, Sunday

Dear Servas members worldwide

Happy New Year!!! Greetings from Taiwan and East Asia!!! 

I hope this message finds you and your loved ones well and healthy.

 Time is flying! It's time to announce that the 2nd Servas East Asia online meeting is open for registration.  The East Asian NS's are honored and more than happy to invite you to join us and have cultural exchange with Servas members worldwide. This is the registration link:  https://forms.gle/HvFK14QfybMRnkxH7  Please help to send the message to other Servas members. Many thanks. 

 Regarding the 2nd East Asia Online Meeting, 

1. Meeting theme:
Servas Japan SDG actions  
- speaker #1 Tomoko HIRAI about kimono remake 
- speaker #2 Shigeko TAKADA- gardening in the balcony 
- speaker #3 Takao ASAKURA - beekeeping 


2. Date & Time2022-Jan-23 (Sun.)
20:00~22:00 (Japan/Korea time, UTC+9:00)
19:00~21:00 (China/Hong Kong/Mongolia/Taiwan time, UTC+8:00)
11:00~13:00 (London time, UTC+0:00)
06:00~08:00 (New York time, UTC-5:00)

3. Registration expiration2022-Jan-15 

 

First come, first reserved. It's better to register NOW!!!  Any questions you can contact us by email: taiwan@servas.org    

If you didn't join the 1st East Asia Online Meeting and are curious about it. You can watch it here. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rlmXwibqVWo&t=554s  

 

Look forward to meeting you online soon. 

 

Best regards


Mei Wang

National Secretary of Servas Taiwan

Area Coordinator of Servas East Asia